D.A.V.PUBLIC SCHOOL SECTOR-39D, CHANDIGARH LIST OF SCHOOL COMMITTEES (2023-24)		
Ms Pooja Khosla	Ms Bhupinder	
Ms. Aishwarya	Ms Manish	
Ms. Shveta Kumar	Ms Harpreet	
Mr. Abhineet		
2. School Almanac and Calendar committee	11. School Innovation Council	
Ms. Pooja Khosla	Ms Manish Moudgil	
Ms. Aishwarya	Mr. Abhineet	
Ms. Parika	Mr.Gobind	
	Ms. Prema	
3. Anti- Bullying / Anti-Ragging Committee	Ms. Isha	
Mr. Amit		
Ms. Harpreet	12. Maintainance of School Notice Board	
Mr. Rakesh	Ms. Pooja Khosla	
Ms. Riya (Doctor)	Ms. Aishwarya	
Ms. Shubhangi(Counsellor)	All kindergarten Teachers	
Mr. Mahender		
Ms.Manish Moudgil		
4. Disaster Management Committee	13. Admission Committee & Compilation	
Ms. Maninder Vohra(Principal maam)	Ms. Maninder Vohra (Principal Maam)	
Ms. Pooja khosla	Ms. Monika Gupta	
Ms. Manish Moudgil	Ms. Shveta Kumar	
Ms. Monika Gupta	Ms. Manish Moudgil	
Mr. Abhineet	Co-ordinators of all wings	
Mr. Amit		
Ms Shveta Kumar		

5. Press Committee	14. Cleanliness Committee
Mr.Abhineet	Mr.Amit
Ms. Vipanjeet	Ms.Monica Gupta
Ms. Bhupinder Walia	Ms. Jasleen
Ms.Manish Moudgil	Ms. Lalita
Ms. Shveta Kumar	Ms. Shveta Kumar
6. Examination Committee	15. Sports Activity and Achievement Commit
Ms. Pooja Khosla	Mr. Amit
Ms.Sandeep	Ms. Pooja Khosla
Ms. Harpreet	Ms. Lalita
Mr.Gobind	
7. Health Committee	16. POCSO Committee
Ms.Shveta Kumar	Ms Monika Gupta/ Ms Shveta
Ms. Monica/ Ms Riya (Nurse)	Ms. Ritu
Ms. Harpreet	Mr. Abhineet
	Ms. Isha
8.Prize Distribution Committee	Ms. Manish Moudgil (Head)
Ms.Bhupinder	Ms. Riya (nurse)
Ms. Manish Moudgil	
Ms. Aishwarya	17. Safety and Security Committee
	Ms. Monika Gupta
9. Grievance Committee –	Ms. Manish Moudgil
Ms. Sandeep	Mr. Abhineet
Ms. Ritu	Ms. Shveta Kumar
Ms. Manish Moudgil	
	18. Hawan Committee
	Ms. Ritu
	Ms. Prema
	Ms. Poonam Sharma

19. Purchase Committee –	25. Legal Cell committee
Ms. Ritu	Mr. Abhineet
Ms.Shveta Kumar	Ms. Manish
Ms. Sandeep	Ms. Parika
20.Time Table and Substitution Committee-	26. Establishment and Upkeep Committee
Ms. Pooja Khosla	Ms. Shveta Kumar
Ms. Harpreet	Ms. Monica
Ms. Sandeep	Mr. Sanjeev
21. Refreshment Committee	27. Road Safety Committee
Ms.Sandeep	Mr. Amit
Ms. Ritu	Mr. Gobind
Ms. Aishwarya	Ms. Prema
22. Child Friendly School Committee	28. Child Rights Committee
Ms. Shveta Kumar	Ms. Manish Moudgil (Head )
Ms. Manish Moudgil	Mr. Abhineet
Mr. Amit	Mrs. Prema
	Ms. Vipanjeet
23. Medical Inspection Committee	29. Farewell Committee
Ms. Shveta	Ms. Pooja
Ms. Monica/ Ms Riya (Nurse)	Ms. Aishwarya
Ms.Harpreet	Ms. Bhupinder
·	Ms. Vipanjeet
24. Science Exhibition Committee	30. Maintanence Committee
Ms. Harpreet  Ms. Aishwarya	Ms. Manish Moudgil  Ms. Shveta Kumar
Ms. Lalita	Mr. Mahender Singh
Ms. Isha	Wit. Warierider Olligit

31. School Competition Committee	
Ms. Bhupinder	
Ms. Manish Moudgil	
Ms. Shveta Kumar	
32.Checking Late Comers	
Mr. Amit	
Mr. Gobind	
Ms. Monica/ Ms Shveta	
Mr. Sanjeev	
33. Trauma Management Committee	
Mrs. Maninder Vohra(Principal)	
Ms. Bhupinder Walia	
Ms. Manish Moudgil	
Ms.Harpreet Kaur	
Ms. Shveta Kumar	
Mr.Mahender Singh	